Jesse Blom <jesseblom@gmail.com>,

 Emmanuel Pratt <nomadder@gmail.com>,
 David Boucher <parkbeat@sbcglobal.net>,
 jay salinas <salinas.jay1@gmail.com>,
 Donna Neuwirth <wormfarm@jvlnet.com>,
 Robert Hougham <rjustinhougham@gmail.com>,
 Walter Graeber <graeber@wisc.edu>,
 Janice Christensen <editorjan@gmail.com>,
 Janine Arseneau <janinea@execpc.com>,
 “Kathryn (KT) Rusch” <krusch@wi.rr.com>,
 “Eagan, Jeff” <Jeff.Eagan@hq.doe.gov>,
 “Ben G. Koller” <benjamingkoller@gmail.com>,
 Matt Richardson <esmartwave@yahoo.com>,
 Matt Ray <Rayme@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 Tom Price <tprice@execpc.com>,
 jayne ader <jaynea@core-elcentro.org>,
 Mark Caldwell New <mac4@uwm.edu>,
 Cleo Pruitt <cleopruitt@yahoo.com>,
 Franklyn Berry <franklynb@mindspring.com>,
 bradpruitt@hotmail.com,
 William Lemorande <navcdr@yahoo.com>,
 Jon Bales <joncbales@gmail.com>,
 Allen Washatko <awashatko@tkwa.com>,
 Tom Kubala <tkubala@tkwa.com>,
 Pat Wilborn <wilborn@execpc.com>,
 Amy Wilborn <amyo@uwm.edu>,
 Sandy Syburg <ssyburg@purplecoworganics.com>,
 Andre Lee Ellis New <andreleeellis@live.com>,
 Venice Williams <venicewb@msn.com>,
 tim mccollow <tjmccollow@gmail.com>,
 Michael Carriere <carriere@msoe.edu>,
 Adam Carr <adamfcarr@gmail.com>,
 Bohdan Nedilsky <bnedilsky@yahoo.com>,
 Franz Schreier <franz.schreier@ebf-gmbh.de>,
 franz@gmail.com,
 Sharon Adams <Sharon@walnutway.org>,
 Freesia McKee <freesiamckee@gmail.com>,
 Adam Spoerri <adamspoerri@gmail.com>,
 nj unaka <spiritcircle@gmail.com>,
 Norm Thomas <NJTJR@aol.com>,
 “Marcoux, Rocky” <Rocky.Marcoux@milwaukee.gov>,
 Rock and Paulette Tarantola <PTarantola@msn.com>,
 Martin O’Brien <mwobrien8@gmail.com>,
 Terry Donohue <tjbilliken@gmail.com>,
 Joe Cavato <jacconsultingstl.@gmail.com>,
 Raoul Deal <rgdeal@uwm.edu>,
 Paul Kjelland <paulkjell@gmail.com>,
 “Gay Reinartz, Ph.D.” <gayr@zoosociety.org>,
 Irving Steel <irvingsteel@gmail.com>,
 Vince Bushell <vbushell@gmail.com>,
 Okunola Jeyifous <ojeyifous@gmail.com>,
 Megan Jeyifo <mgodsil@gmail.com>,
 Touissant <tsharris777@yahoo.com>

bcc

 Mary Maroney <marymmaroney@gmail.com>,
 Daniel Corry <danielmcorry@hotmail.com>,
 Mike Corry <mikefcorry@gmail.com>,
 “joe. werth” <Joe.Werth@nav-international.com>,
 marie.deh@gmail.com,
 Kevin Morgan <MorganKJ@cardiff.ac.uk>,
 Tyrese Gould <tygould@nativeadvancement.org>,
 Robby Uppal <robbyuppal@gmail.com>,
 Gavin Raders <gavinraders@gmail.com>,
 JD Sawyer <jd@coloradoaquaponics.com>,
 Chaya Nayak <chaya.j.nayak@gmail.com>,
 Martha Davis Kipcak <mdaviskipcak@gmail.com>,
 “Brown, Martha” <Martha.Brown@milwaukee.gov>,
 Todd Leach <dubtodd@gmail.com>,
 Melody Todd <toddm@mtmary.edu>,
 Bio Katz <toddkatz@gmail.com>,
 erics@cows.org,
 rkennedy@fpm.wisc.edu,
 Bryant Moroder <bryant@sustaindane.org>,
 Claire Strader <claires@chorus.net>,
 Dan Viste <dviste@chorus.net>,
 Dane Thompson <dane.thompson@organicvalley.coop>,
 Dick Wagner <rrdickwagner@gmail.com>,
 Elizabeth Tryon <etryon@wisc.edu>,
 Jim Winkle <jim@eventsgalore.net>,
 Kate Heiber-Cobb <seventhheaven@mailbag.com>,
 Kristen Joiner <kristen@sustaindane.org>,
 Rebecca Ryan <rr@nextgenerationconsulting.com>,
 Robert Frost <one.straw.rob@gmail.com>,
 Sarah <sarah@dream-bikes.org>,
 Victoria Rydberg <rydbergv@portage.k12.wi.us>,
 Dave Libert <dlibert@mteconline.org>,
 Tom McGinnity <mcginnta@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Baker, Thomas” <bakertp@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 Jason Axt <jasondavidaxt@gmail.com>,
 andrew douglas <andrewdouglasireland@gmail.com>,
 Haissam Jijakli <mh.jijakli@ulg.ac.be>,
 Rik Ekstrom <rik.ekstrom@are-a.net>,
 Ken Kenworthy <kkenworthy@knowledgerealm.com>,
 David Love <dlove@jhsph.edu>,
 Bas de Groot <bas.walden21@gmail.com>,
 Roman Gaus <roman.gaus@gmail.com>,
 “Machut, Craig” <machutc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 Kai Brodersen <kaiyack@gmail.com>,
 Nick DeMarsh <nickdemarsh@gmail.com>,
 Igor Mishevski <igor.mishevski@gmail.com>,
 Joey Zocher <joellazocher@gmail.com>,
 “bobbi@escuelaverde.org” <bobbi@escuelaverde.org>,
 Dickson Despommier <dickson.despommier@gmail.com>,
 Michael Tierney <michaelhannontierney@gmail.com>,
 Jan Pilarski <jpilarski@saintmarys.edu>,
 Sylvia Bernstein <sylvia@theaquaponicsource.com>,
 Gina Cavaliero <gina@aquaponicsassociation.org>,
 Aleece Landis <tclynx@aquaponiclynx.com>,
 Julia Taylor <jtaylor@wi.rr.com>,
 Dean Amhaus <DAmhaus@thewatercouncil.com>,
 “Marklin, Richard” <richard.marklin@marquette.edu>,
 Jeffrey Snell <jeffrey.snell@marquette.edu>,
 McGee Young <mcgee.young@gmail.com>,
 Bill Anderson <banderson@sluh.org>,
 Bill Henske <b.henske@mrhsd.k12.mo.us>,
 “Frey, Jill” <jill.frey@att.net>,
 Alexander Hagler <alexanderhagler@gmail.com>,
 “Hansen, Bryan” <hansenb@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Weber, Vivienne K” <webervk@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Svanoe, Liv” <svanoel@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Sandrin, Rochelle R” <sandrirr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 Michael Landers <mickland9@aol.com>,
 skutzler@spanishcenter-milw.org,
 “Clark, Toni M” <clarktm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 jnorris <jnorris@milwpc.com>,
 “Stolen, Thor A” <stolenta@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Lennon, Sean” <lennonsp@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Hurie, Andrew” <andrewh@lacausa.org>,
 crystalf <crystalf@lacausa.org>,
 “Calarco III, Frank A” <calarcfa@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Beermann, Nicholas” <beermany@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Enters, Mark D” <entersmd@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 lkloberg <lkloberg@plidragons.org>,
 “Johnson, Richard A” <johnsora@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “McGarry, Michael” <mcgarrmf@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Peters, Darwin” <petersdg@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Fennelly, Stephen D” <fennelsd@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 johnstdl <johnstdl@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 Erik-Hansen <erik-hansen@sbcglobal.net>,
 “Hansen, Erik C” <hansenec@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Wellinghoff, Andrew” <wellina@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Depalma, Richard A” <depalmra@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Hach, Kevin J” <hachkj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Hladilek, Mark J” <hladilmj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 Kyle Slick <slickkyle2012@gmail.com>,
 “Kozlicki, Daphne J” <kozlicdj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Schiebenes, Kevin J” <schiebkj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Rezash, Lisa” <rezashll@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Cusma, David” <cusmad@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Planavsky, Lila” <planavls@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Yang, Alee” <yanga@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 Sarah Christman <sarah@growingpower.org>,
 danbieser <danbieser@hotmail.com>,
 “Patton, Lena” <crawfolm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 “Green, Karen A” <greenka@milwaukee.k12.wi.us>,
 Stuart Pledger <stuart.pledger@sustainleaders.com>,
 Charlie Price <charlie@aquaponics.org.uk>,
 Rebecca Bainbridge <becky@aquaponics.org.uk>,
 Nicholas Montezon <nickmontezon@gmail.com>,
 noah stein <noahmstein@gmail.com>,
 Murray Aquaponic <murray@aquaponics.net.au>,
 Michael Cosmo <Michael@planetstewards.com>,
 Govind Singh <govind@delhigreens.org>,
 Liam Magee <liam.magee@gmail.com>,
 Liz Ryan <elizabeth.ryan@rmit.edu.au>,
 Julia Laidlaw <julia.laidlaw@citiesprogramme.org>,
 “Lilek, Christine F - DNR” <Christine.Lilek@wisconsin.gov>,
 Miles Crettien <mcrettien@gmail.com>,
 liamyapp@urbanorganics.co.uk,
 Marielle Dubbeling <m.dubbeling@ruaf.org>,
 Ben Reynolds <ben@sustainweb.org>,
 Yoann DURRIEU <agrovelocites@gmail.com>,
 Elisabeth Meyer-Renschhausen <elmeyerr@zedat.fu-berlin.de>,
 Lorraine Johnson <ljohnson@interlog.com>,
 bobby@socialsmithgroup.com,
 occupyyourself8301@gmail.com,
 Molly Cunningham <mocunni@gmail.com>,
 Kristian Davis Bailey <kbailey@stanford.edu>,
 Victoria Kimandi-Bell <victorykimbell@gmail.com>,
 Detroit 2012 & 2013 <tawanapetty@yahoo.com>,
 robert cooper <robertgcooper60@gmail.com>,
 “GMACMUSIK .” <gmac.info@yahoo.com>,
 semjwj@gmail.com,
 Oya Amakisi <amakisi@gmail.com>,
 Andrew Diaminah <ras.a.diaminah@gmail.com>,
 eyush@comcast.net,
 Lisa Stolarski <lisa.stolarski@gmail.com>,
 jasonlindy@miufi.org,
 ajooni@socialsmithgroup.com,
 Larry Gabriel <gumbogabe@gmail.com>,
 Jamal Siyaj <jamaloutreach@gmail.com>,
 Frank Joyce <fjoyce@comcast.net>,
 Frank Joyce <fjoyce512@gmail.com>,
 aj oneil <ajamesoneil@gmail.com>,
 newwork@gmail.com,
 Blair Anderson <blairja51@gmail.com>,
 playgrown <playgrown@yahoo.com>,
 “enriquetaturanzas@yahoo.com” <enriquetaturanzas@yahoo.com>,
 Vicky Mazzola <vamazz@ameritech.net>,
 Bart Eddy <barteddy45@gmail.com>,
 bootbobby@gmail.com,
 richard feldman <richardfeldman60@gmail.com>,
 Blair Evans <Bevans@incite-focus.org>,
 Kimberley Sherobbi <kthinketh@gmail.com>,
 Barbara Stachowski <bstachowski@me.com>,
 Frithjof Bergmann <newworkannarbor@gmail.com>,
 Emmanuel Pratt <emmanuel@sweetwaterfoundation.com>,
 Emmanuel Pratt <epratt@csu.edu>,
 James Godsil <godsil.james@gmail.com>,
 “Joey@viathink.net” <Joey@viathink.net>,
 Connie Leak <cleak@uaw.net>,
 Michael Williams <mawilliams2013@gmail.com>,
 Ty Petrie <tpetrie521@hotmail.com>,
 Bart Eddy <beddy@detcomschools.org>,
 Larry Sparks <sparkslarry@att.net>,
 Keith Martin <kamx@att.net>,
 charles simmons <charles.simmons@emich.edu>,
 Charles Simmons <csimmons@emich.edu>,
 “imsirius@hotmail.com” <imsirius@hotmail.com>,
 Shari Saunders <sharisau@gmail.com>,
 michael doc holbrook <docholbrook@gmail.com>,
 Alison Jones Chaim <nosila.madison@gmail.com>,
 saba <sgebrai@aol.com>,
 Jeff Sturges <jeff.sturges@gmail.com>,
 Jeff Sturges <merg2bay@gmail.com>,
 “jeruthak@sbcglobal.net” <jeruthak@sbcglobal.net>,
 myrtis curtis <mizthompson@msn.com>,
 Wayne Curtis <wayne.curtis36@gmail.com>,
 Kezia Curtis <justmerevolutionary@gmail.com>,
 Kezia Curtis <justme.revolutionary@gmail.com>,
 Jarret S <jaschlaff@gmail.com>,
 “Amos Kennedy, Jr.” <kennedyprints@gmail.com>,
 paul mungar <psmungar@gmail.com>,
 Peggy Hong <peggyhong@sbcglobal.net>,
 peggy kwisuk hong <kwisuk63@gmail.com>,
 Grace Boggs <glbg@sbcglobal.net>,
 “rachelwatts348@yahoo.com” <rachelwatts348@yahoo.com>,
 Zak Rosen <muzachary@gmail.com>,
 karanja.famodou@drmgi.com,
 The Hush House <thehushhouse@gmail.com>,
 Leona McElevene <lfmcelvene@earthlink.net>,
 Antennae Grimmett <antgrim3@gmail.com>,
 robertsrayuen@yahoo.com,
 debhansanmail@gmail.com,
 devonte.leggett@yahoo.com,
 delphiasimmons@gmail.com,
 darcelious@gmail.com,
 mallikaaroy@gmail.com,
 jadejensen@gmail.com,
 pasjohnj@gmail.com,
 heather.beakman@gmail.com,
 detroitnewton@gmail.com,
 kalyan@integreater.org,
 Gleb Tyurin <gltar@yandex.ru>,
 Rachel Godsil <rachel.godsil@gmail.com>,
 Brydie Wines Godsil <brwg.builders@gmail.com>,
 Aileen Rosado <aileenrosado1@gmail.com>,
 Howard Lewis <howard.embeddedreporter.lewis@gmail.com>,
 Howard Leu <tcdhleu@gmail.com>,
 Holly Haebig <hhaebig@gmail.com>,
 Bethany&Rodney Sanchez <bethanyrodney@hotmail.com>,
 Dennis Lukaszewski <dennis.lukaszewski@ces.uwex.edu>,
 Dennis Grzezinski <dennisg@midwestadvocates.org>,
 Gretchen Mead <gretchen.mead@gmail.com>,
 Jazz Glastra <jazz.glastra@victorygardeninitiative.org>
Last edited by Godsil.   Page last modified on March 22, 2014

Legal Information |  Designed and built by Emergency Digital. | Hosted by Steadfast Networks