Dear All,

Here are 3 projects that might be of interest:

(l) Fund Raiser for School Board President Peter Blewett’s Re-election campaign, last week of March

(2) St. Patrick’s Day Celebration of All City Environmental and Preservation Coalition Saving the Lakefront from the Warship

(3) Internet Empowerment Project with the NAACP

Please fee free to call me at 414 232 1336 if interested in learning more.


Might you let the world know about one or all of these items:

(l) Washington Birthday Sufi Poetry Performances and Singing at Timbuktu, Feb. 22, 7 to 8 p.m., food and drink before, during, & after,
Center and Booth in Riverwest. Karen Kolberg, Robin Pleur, Harvey Taylor, and Holly Haebig performing. See www.clubtimbuktu.com.

(2) St. Patrick’s Day Celebration of Alliance of Environmental and Preservation “Movements” to Save the Lakefrong from the Warship. Donna Schlieman, Bill Sell, and Harvey Taylor presenting.

(3) Peter Blewett Fund Raiser/Party at Timbuktu, tentative March 23.
More to come.

(4) Computer modeling for design projects w. kitchen, bath, additions, remodels, and so forth. This new world technology wed to some Moscow trained fine artists turned artisans with spectacular studio I would be happy to introduce you to for this Armenian/Russian clan of ornamental iron workers, stained glass artists, cabinet makers, bath/kitchen design, and more.

(5) Raingardens.

(6) Plaster repair.

Call 232 1336 for more.

Clear sailing,

Godsil

“Ciepluch.David” <David.Ciepluch@we-energies.com>, Della Wells <wellsdella@yahoo.com>, Diane Buck <Pdxdiane@aol.com>, “Donald Richards” <DRICHA@milwaukee.gov>, D Schlieman?@aol.com, e_beaumont@yahoo.com, geraldcoleman@prodigy.ngbroderick@milwcnty.comet, I Arce?@grede.com, Cuauhtemoc.Rodriguez@umos.org, rmiranda@wi.rr.com, Jackie Boynton <Jackie@J Boynton?.com>, ward@mji.org, hilljdm@hotmail.com, “Judith Hooks” <jhha23@usa.net>, kroyster@wisconsinsfuture.org, “‘Larraine Mc Namara?-Mc Graw?’” <lmacmac@execpc.com>,mbennet1@columbia-stmarys.org, “Susan Slocum” <susan@theparkpeople-milwaukee.org>
<LEBROADDUS@aol.com>, Patricia Lynch <pplynch@starmax.com>, Arthur Heitzer <aheitzer@igc.org>, “Stephen G. Watrous” <watrous@csd.uwm.edu>, Tony Ofoto?@aol.com, vcassel@sbcglobal.net

E Mails While Computer Down

vince@riverwestcurrents.org
Tess Reiss <contessa_milw@yahoo.com>
Jan@riverwestcurrents.org
kkeller11@earthlink.net
actswest@ameritech.net
j@bucketworks.org
tmd0309@hotmail.com
I Arce?@grede.com
vcassel@sbcglobal.net
Bill Sell <county@bikethehoan.com>
Steve Filmanowicz <stevemanowicz@ameritech.net>
lmacmac@execpc.com
sfolaron@execpc.com
dschlieman@aol.com
andor@pitnet.net

jleswing@digivis.com
J Rondy?@aol.com
damhaus@spiritofmilwaukee.org
mary.driscoll@sschc.org
emarie@broussardpi.com
geraldcoleman@prodigy.net
I Arce?@grede.com
barbara@flexability.us
xofferson@wi.rr.com
Rbauman@execpc.com
RTRIMM@mkedcd.org
gdoege@wi.rr.com
sonya@riverwestcurrents.org
laura.bray@mkedcd.org
“Julilly W. Kohler” <julillywk@earthlink.net>
Goldbergpeter@hotmail.com
Ma Lou? La Monda? <maryloulamonda@sbcglobal.net>
jeff@staff.onmilwaukee.com
figueroa@uwm.edu
D Riemer Mil?@aol.com
wellsdella@yahoo.com
Cuauhtemoc.Rodriguez@umos.org
kkeller11@earthlink.net
wi-sing@execpc.com
friedegg@execpc.com
Ggghouse@aol.com
Erichogensen@earthlink.net
gwagne@yahoo.com
gabert@igc.org
Ingmar.viohl@rentendo.com
jnorman@wisconsinsfuture.org
jackie@steinoffice.com
Jan@riverwestcurrents.org
Jacasper@execpc.com
jbwendel@milwpc.com
esidebid@milwpc.com
Leon Todd <leontodd@execpc.com>
Roger Bybee <winterbybee@aol.com>
“Stephen G. Watrous” <watrous@csd.uwm.edu>
Tom Spellman <tmspell@execpc.com>
jnorquist@cnu.org
rep.richards@legis.state.wi.us
juancarlos@wi-citizenaction.org
jtaylor@wi.rr.com
K Jenki?@mkedcd.org
Brian Reilly <B Reill?@mkedcd.org>
annemarie.sawkins@marquette.edu
“Lee Holloway” <rambo222us@hotmail.com>
368@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
lmarx@wi-citizenaction.org
rosenm@milwaukee.tec.wi.us
witzling@uwm.edu
Lilith@renewthevalley.org
lincoln@alterracoffee.com
lkeane@artic.edu
margotmazur@yahoo.com
mbucher@juno.com
mkmantyh@uwm.edu
martha.brown@mkedcd.org
mjf@quarles.com
mjarosz@uwm.edu
rubin@russfeingold.org
michael.koetting@uchospitals.edu
Ben Shalom?@aol.com
Macy MP?@state.gov
Pampercy@aol.com
Paul@alterracoffee.com
yinka@uwm.edu
jfk2@uwm.edu
drruth@uwm.edu
pauli@uwm.edu
rr@nextgenerationconsulting.com
ricardod@unitedcc.org
rmiranda@wi.rr.com
srpeltz@legacybancorp.com
sminash@yahoo.com
Shrryst@aol.com
teakrulos@yahoo.com
vertz1@msn.com
cleopruitt@yahoo.com
sfolaron@execpc.com
actswest@ameritech.net
John Worm <J Worm?@execpc.com>
tonyofoto@aol.com
Steve Filmanowicz <stevemanowicz@ameritech.net>
smlarkin@aol.com
garnham@uwm.edu
deniseandtom@netzero.net

Last edited by g.   Page last modified on February 14, 2005

Legal Information |  Designed and built by Emergency Digital. | Hosted by Steadfast Networks