Bay_View_Matters@yahoogroups.com, WestSide_Milwaukee@yahoogroups.com, sherman_blvd_task_force@yahoogroups.com, MilwaukeeforDemocracy@yahoogroups.com, Riverwurst@yahoogroups.com, milwaukeegreens@yahoogroups.com, milwaukeepeace@yahoogroups.com, milwaukeepreservationalliance@yahoogroups.com, MilwaukeeArtistResourceNetwork@yahoogroups.com

Seek Peace Corps Veterans for Great Lakes Peace Corps Institute(PCI) at the Great Lakes Soldiers Home Foundation(SHF, in the making, without national boundries).

MacyMP@state.gov, Jim.Moody@morganstanley.com

watrous@csd.uwm.edu, Bill Sell <county@bikethehoan.com>, htaylor@wi.rr.com, vcassel@sbcglobal.net, info@candlelightcoalition.org, TonyOfoto@aol.com, michaelm@execpc.com, Tess Reiss <contessa_milw@yahoo.com>, gdoege@wi.rr.com, schmitz1@ameritech.net, moondog@execpc.com, repmilw@aol.com, BJM Business <barbaraminer2001@yahoo.com>, jgianforte@sbcglobal.net, “Ciepluch.David” <David.Ciepluch@we-energies.com>, Della Wells <wellsdella@yahoo.com>, Diane Buck <Pdxdiane@aol.com>, Don Richards <dricha@ci.mil.wi.us>, DSchlieman@aol.com, betty.quadracci@qg.com, fergie@uwm.edu, e_beaumont@yahoo.com, <scinobe@sbcglobal.net>, geraldcoleman@prodigy.net, IArce@grede.com, Jackie Boynton <Jackie@JBoynton.com>, ward@mji.org, hilljdm@hotmail.com, “Judith Hooks” <jhha23@usa.net>, “Julilly W. Kohler” <julillywk@earthlink.net>, kroyster@wisconsinsfuture.org, lmacmac@execpc.com, mblawent@hotmail.com, tmspell@execpc.com, lunz65@wi.rr.com, tommyzking@yahoo.com, Rick Kissell <rick@kissell.org>, <hrose@waveedfund.org>, peaceiscollectivepower@juno.com, j@bucketworks.org, Mkamps@wi.rr.com, mclcfaith@ameritech.net, sebothoma@telkomsa.net, KathyLink@wi.rr.com, Tina Owen <ldyowen2003@yahoo.com>, info@ForwardBayView.org, Brian Marx <Bmarks@uwm.edu>, Bruce Murphy <bmurphy@journalsentinel.com>, Carrie O’Connor <coconnor@add-inc.com>, Doug Hissom <Doug@shepherd-express.com>, Felicia Thomas- Lynn <fthomas-lynn@journalsentinel.com>, Georgia Pabst <gpabst@journalsentinel.com>, Gregory Stanford <GSTANFORD@journalsentinel.com>, Jenn Danko <Jennd@shepherd-express.com>, Jennifer Pfaff <jpfaff@add-inc.com>, Judy Jepson <jjepson@pattenco.com>, Natalie Dorman <natalie.dorman@qg.com>, Sarah Carr <Scarr@journalsentinel.com>, Sonya@Riverwestcurrents.org, Stacy Williams <Isista24@hotmail.com>, Harvey <Harveywrite@aol.com>, Tom Tolan <TTolan@execpc.com>, WGOULD@journalsentinel.com, tdaykin@journalsentinel.com, <blacksky72@blackplanet.com>, MJohnson@strivemedia.com, swilliams@journalsentinel.com, Sklug@wistrails.com, rnamail@yahoo.com, raqui@cbs58.com, info@RadioForMilwaukee.org, Pampercy@aol.com, blair@execpc.com, molly@staff.onmilwaukee.com, MCollins@strivemedia.com, horne@milwaukeeworld.com, benham@qg.com, lmartin@vitalmilwaukee.com, llukidis@sbgnet.com, Kbast@wistrails.com, kschenck@journalsentinel.com, jkolker@uwm.edu, Jon Anne Willow <jwillow@vitalmilwaukee.com>, jschmid@journalsentinel.com, JRondy@aol.com, Jennifer Pfaff <jpfaff@add-inc.com>, Jan@riverwestcurrents.org, jabdul-alim@journalsentinel.com, jhiggins@journalsentinel.com, gdoege@wi.rr.com, GBorowski@journalsentinel.com, FColas4013@aol.com, actswest@ameritech.net, djaques@journalsentinel.com, <caroline@shepherd-express.com>, events@bucketworks.org, bconway@hearst.com, bvielmetti@journalsentinel.com, anjohnson@journalsentinel.com, Amatcha@wistrails.com, asilvers@journalsentinel.com, editorial@boxxnews.com, mccormack@todaystmj4.com, thomas@todaystmj4.com, laporte@todaystmj4.com, legrand@todaystmj4.com, strachota@todaystmj4.com, sacevedo@todaystmj4.com

A number of Peace Corps volunteers may soon be looking to organize a Great Lakes Peace Corps Institute(PCI) at the Great Lakes Soldiers Home Foundation (in the making).

The mission of the PCI would be to experiment with internet organizing to spark a Cultural Revolution in the Great Lakes cities of the USA and Canada that would creatively address the “Unifinished Business” of the First American Revolution.

The group hopes to lease/rent/buy one of the rooms of the Soldiers Home Turrets on “Old Main.”

Feel free to call Godsil at 414 232 1336 or send an e-mail to PCISoldiersHome@milwaukeerenaissance.com.

Happy Easter, Spring, Equinox, Nawrooz for starters,

Godsil


Last edited by sura. Based on work by g.  Page last modified on January 06, 2010

Legal Information |  Designed and built by Emergency Digital. | Hosted by Steadfast Networks