Email This Page

Send this page by email to:

Your email address:

Subject:

Enter your message here.

Send a copy to yourself?

Emailing your alderperson-City of Milwaukee

Robert Bauman, 4
James Bohl Jr., 5
Milele Coggs, 6
Joe Davis, 2
Robert Donovan, 8
Joe Dudzik, 11
Ashanti Hamilton, 1
Willie Hines, 15
Nik Kovac, 3
Michael Murphy, 10
Jose Perez, 12
Robert Puente, 9
Willie Wade, 7
Terry Witkowski, 13
Tony Zielinski, 14

All Alderpersons and Mayor eblast:

Tom Barrett <mayor@milwaukee.gov>, Willie Hines of District 15 <whines@milwaukee.gov>, Ashanti Hamilton of District 1 <ahamil@milwaukee.gov>, Joe Davis of District 2 <jldavis@milwaukee.gov>, Nik Kovac of District 3 <nkovac@milwaukee.gov>, Robert Bauman of District 4 <rjbauma@milwaukee.gov>, James Bohl of District 5 <jbohl@milwaukee.gov>, Milele Coggs of District 6 <mcoggs@milwaukee.gov>, Willie Wade of District 7 <wwade@milwaukee.gov>, Robert Donovan of District 8 <rdonov@milwaukee.gov>, Robert Puente of District 9 <rpuent@milwaukee.gov>, Michael Murphy of District 10 <mmurph@milwaukee.gov>, Joe Dudzik of District 11 <jdudzi@milwaukee.gov>, Jose Perez of District 12 <jperez@milwaukee.gov>, James Witkowiak <jwitko@milwaukee.gov>, Terry Witkowski of District 13 <twitko@milwaukee.gov>, Tony Zielinski of District 14 <tzieli@milwaukee.gov>

updated October 29, 2012

Last edited by BillSell. Based on work by Bill Sell and bs.  Page last modified on October 29, 2012, at 05:22 PM

Legal Information |  Designed and built by Emergency Digital. | Hosted by Steadfast Networks