Main.MembersOfTheMilwaukeeRiverBasin History

Hide minor edits - Show changes to output

December 15, 2005, at 09:35 AM by g -
Added lines 1-418:

Albinger, Ken
Ozaukee County Farm Bureau
N4965 Highway I
Saukville, WI 5308s0
(262) 692-9606
ofarm@milwpc.com

Albano, Laurie
Milwaukee County Parks, Recreation & Culture Department
9480 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 257-4501
(414) 257-6466 fax
Allen, Will
Growing Power
5500 W. Silver Spring Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53218
(414) 527-1546
(414) 527-1908 fax
will@growingpower.org

Bergner, Belle *
Program Director
Keep Greater Milwaukee Beautiful Inc.
1313 W. Mt Vernon Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 272-5462
(414) 272-5060 fax
bbergner@kgmb.org

Books, Steven (Co-Chair) *
Pier Wisconsin
500 N. Harbor Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-7700
(414) 276-8838 fax
sbooks@pierwisconsin.org

Briscoe, Cheri
Sierra Club - Great Waters Group
PO Box 1125
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 476-4780
cherib@attglobal.net

Buntrock, Gary
Wisconsin Wastewater Operators Association
P.O. Box 159
Fredonia, WI 53021
(262) 692-9225
(262) 692-2883 fax
gbuntrock@village.fredonia.wi.us

Cheek, Elizabeth
Schlitz Audubon Nature Center
1111 E. Brown Deer Road
Bayside, WI 53217
(414) 351-4200 Ext 146
(414) 352-6091 fax
echeek@sanc.org

Citizens for a Better Environment
1845 N. Farwell Ave., Suite 220
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 271-7280
(414) 271-5904 fax
cbewi@cbemw.org

City of West Bend
6355 County Truck Z
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 388-3417
(262) 338-0427
Coutts, James

City of Cedarburg
W63 N645 Washington Avenue
P.O. Box 49
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 375-7606
(262) 375-7906 fax
gmyers@ci.cedarburg.wi.us

Dittmar, Kevin
Dittmar Realty, Inc
N81W15111 Appleton Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052-1297
(262) 251-5800
(262) 251-4401 fax
mail@dittmarrealtyinc.com

Donlevy, Kae
Pier Wisconsin
500 N. Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-7700
(414) 276-8838 fax
kdonlevy@pierwisconsin.org

Duscelle, Mike
Fire Ridge Golf Course
2241 Highway W
Grafton, WI 53204
(262) 375-2252
(262) 375-4187 fax
Engstrom, Jim

US Department of the Interior
Bureau of Land Management
626 E. Wisconsin Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 297-3954
James_Engstrom@es.blm.gov

Erickson, Jenny
UW -Extension Basin Education Program
932 South 60th Street
West Allis, WI 53214-3346
(414) 290-2434
(414) 290.2424 fax
jennifer.erickson@ces.uwex.edu

Feider, Mark
Audubon Society
2125 West Brantwood Avenue
Glendale, WI 53209
(414) 228-7425
feider@wi.rr.com

Fowler, Dave
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
P.O. Box 3049
Milwaukee, WI 53204-3049
(414) 277-6368
(414) 347-0690 fax
dfowler@mmsd.com

Gayan, Sharon*
DNR Southeast Region
P.O. Box 12436
Milwaukee, WI 53212-0436
(414) 263-8707
(414) 263-8716 fax
gayans@dnr.state.wi.us

Gleffe, Kimberly*
River Revitalization Foundation
1845 North Farwell Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 271-8000
(414) 273-7293 fax
riverfdn@hotmail.com

Graff, Shawn*
Ozaukee Washington Land Trust
P.O. Box 917
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 338-1794
(262) 338-1796 fax
owlt@execpc.com

Greater Milwaukee Convention
& Visitor Bureau
101 W. Wisconsin Avenue Suite 425
Milwaukee, WI 53203-2501
(414) 273-3950
(414) 273-5596 fax

Hansen, Gina
Metropolitan Builders Association
N16 W23321 Stone Ridge Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 436-1122
(262) 436-1110 fax
ghansen@mbaonline.org

Hess, Jim
Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association
7591 Good Luck Lane
West Bend, WI 53095
(414) 334-3156

Holschbach, Andy *
Ozaukee County Planning, Resources, and Land Management Department
P.O. Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994
(414) 238-8270
(414) 238-8100 fax
aholschbach@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Johnson-Odom, Marlene
Alderwoman
City of Milwaukee
200 E. Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 286-2221
(414) 289-3456 fax

Kelly, Christine
Riveredge Nature Center
PO Box 26
Newburg, WI 53060-0026
(262) 375-2715
(262) 275-2712 fax
christine.kelly@riveredge.us

Krause, Kristine
WE Energies
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203-2918
(414) 221-2443
(414) 221-2888 fax
kris.krause@we-energies.com

Litzau, Christopher
Milwaukee Community Service Corps
1150 E Brady Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276 - 6272
(414) 276-6272 fax
mcsc@execpc.com

Leinbach, Ken
Urban Ecology Center
Riverside Park
2808 N. Bartlett Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 964-8505
uec@execpc.com
Lubner, Jim *
UW-Sea Grant Institute
600 E. Greenfield Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53204-2944
(414) 227-3291
(414) 382-1705 fax
lubner@uwm.edu Lunz, Martha
City of Glendale
5909 N. Milwaukee River Parkway
Glendale, WI 53209
(414) 461-7288
lunz265@wi.rr.com

Lynch, Dan
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P.O. Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994
(414) 238-8273
(414) 238-8100 fax
dlynch@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Maclay, Ted
Big Cedar Lake Property Owners Association
5347 Oak Lodge Road
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 338-1960

Mann, Heather
Urban Open Space Foundation
200 N. Blount Street
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 255-9877
(608) 255-6793 fax
mann@uosf.org

Mathie, Scott *
Metropolitan Builders Association
N16 W23321 Stone Ridge Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 436-1122
(262) 436-1110 fax
jsmathie@mbaonline.org

McAvoy, Peter
16th Street Community Health Center
1337 S. Cesar Chavez Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53204
(414) 672-1315 ext. 348
(414) 672-0191fax
mcavoy@sschc.org

Morgan, Kathey
Pier Wisconsin
500 N. Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-7700
(414) 276-8838 fax
kmorgan@pierwisconsin.org

Nenn, Cheryl*
Friends of Milwaukee's Rivers
1845 North Farwell Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 287-0207 ext. 29
(414) 273-7293 fax
cheryl_nenn@mkeriverkeeper.org

Nuernberg, Christine
City of Mequon
11333 N. Cedarburg Road
Mequon, WI 53092-1930
(262) 242-3100 ext 144
(262) 242-9819 fax
mayor@ci.mequon.wi.us

Osantowski, Dick
Federation of Environmental Technologists
c/o Radian International
10200 W. Innovation Dr. Suite 500
Milwaukee, WI 53226-4827
(414) 327-8236
(414) 327-2129 fax
richard_osantowski@radian.com

Ozaukee County Land Conservation Committee
PO Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994
Pilarski, Greg
Milwaukee Land Team Leader
DNR Southeast Region
P.O. Box 12436
Milwaukee, WI 53212-0436
(414) 229-0866
(414) 263-8719 fax
pilarg@dnr.state.wi.us Reinartz, James
UW - Milwaukee Field Station
3095 Blue Goose Rd
Saukville, WI 53080
(262) 675-6844
(262) 675-0337 fax
fieldstation@uwm.edu

Ridgway, Deb
Milwaukee Urban Garden
1845 North Farwell Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 431-1585
(414) 273-7293 fax
deb@mugwi.org

Ruzicka, Mike
Metropolitan Association of Realtors
12300 W. Center
Milwaukee, WI 53222
(414) 778-4929
(414) 778-4920 fax

Schilling, Dave
Southeast Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
P.O. Box 1607
W239 N1812 Rockwood Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 547-6721
(262) 547-1103 fax
dschilling@sewrpc.org

Schmitt, Gene
Walleyes for Tomorrow
PO Box 341636
Milwaukee, WI 53234
(414) 425-4132
milwaukeeriver@aol.com

Schmitt, Walter
Conrad Technologies
214 W. Mall Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
(414) 351-5157
(414) 351-5157 fax
h2osolution@earthlink.net

Stoffel, Dan
Washington Co. Land Conservation Comm.
4632 Highway 28 West
Kewaskum, WI 53040
(414) 626-4577
(414) 335-4171 fax

Struck, Andrew
Ozaukee County Planning, Resources, and Land Management Department
P.O. Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994
(262) 284-8270
(262) 284-8100 fax
astruck@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Tornes, Angie*
National Park Service
626 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 297-3605
(414) 297-3660 fax
angie_tornes@nps.gov

Tretheway, Elinor
Menomonee Valley Partners
301 West Wisconsin Suite 400B
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414) 274-4655
(414) 274-4640 fax
elinor@RenewTheValley.org

Wilson, Sara
Mayes -Wilson Associates
3150 E. Hampshire
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 332-7185
(414) 332-7185 fax
sara.b.wilson@worldnet.att.net

Workman, Amy *
Milwaukee River Basin
Southeast Area UW-Extension
932 South 60th St., Rm 304
West Allis, WI 53214-3346
Phone: 414/290-2434
Fax: 414/290-2424
amy.workman@ces.uwex.edu
Last edited by g.   Page last modified on December 15, 2005, at 09:35 AM

Legal Information |  Designed and built by Emergency Digital. | Hosted by Steadfast Networks