Email This Page

Send this page by email to:

Your email address:


Enter your message here.

Send a copy to yourself?

Click here to obtain name of your County Supervisor

Sending an email to your County Supervisor (or all of them):

Anthony Staskunas <>
Dan Sebring <>
Steven Shea <>
Deanna Alexander <>
Eddie Cullen <>
James Luigi Schmitt <>
Jason Haas <>
John Weishan <>
Marcelia Nicholson <>
Marina Dimitrijevic <>
Felesia Martin <>
Sylvia Ortiz-Velez <>
Sequanna Taylor <>
Sheldon Wasserman <>
Patti Logsdon <>
Supreme Moore Omokunde <>
Theodore Lipscomb <>
Willie Johnson Jr. <>

updated Oct 27 2018

County Government mailing address:
901 N. 9th Street
County Courthouse
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Last edited by bill sell. Based on work by Bill Sell and BillSell.  Page last modified on October 29, 2018, at 05:03 PM

Legal Information |  Designed and built by Emergency Digital. | Hosted by Steadfast Networks