From Milwaukee Renaissance

Main: SupervisorEmail

Click here to obtain name of your County Supervisor

Sending an email to your County Supervisor (or all of them):

Anthony Staskunas <anthony.staskunas@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Dan Sebring <dan.sebring@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Steven Shea <steven.shea@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Deanna Alexander <deanna.alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Eddie Cullen <eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
James Luigi Schmitt <james.schmitt@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Jason Haas <jason.haas@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
John Weishan <john.weishan@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Marcelia Nicholson <marcelia.nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Marina Dimitrijevic <marina.dimitrijevic@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Felesia Martin <felesia.martin@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Sylvia Ortiz-Velez <sylvia.ortizvelez@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Sequanna Taylor <sequanna.taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Sheldon Wasserman <sheldon.wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Patti Logsdon <patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Supreme Moore Omokunde <supreme.mooreomokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Theodore Lipscomb <theodore.lipscomb@milwaukeecountywi.gov>
Willie Johnson Jr. <willie.johnson@milwaukeecountywi.gov>

updated Oct 27 2018

County Government mailing address:
901 N. 9th Street
County Courthouse
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Retrieved from http://www.milwaukeerenaissance.com/Main/SupervisorEmail
Page last modified on October 29, 2018, at 05:03 PM