Phone Bank to Stop Right to Work for Less in Wisconsin

Dear Activist,
Legislators in Wisconsin are planning to push irresponsible “Right to Work” legislation through the State Legislature this week. Our Wisconsin brothers and sisters are asking for our help. Join fellow union members and pro-worker activists at one of phone banks listed below to stand in solidarity with Wisconsin to stop “Right to Work.”

Wisconsin

Milwaukee

Wisconsin AFL-CIO
6333 W. Bluemound Road, Milwaukee, WI
Contact: Emily Kitchin - 414–745–8343 ekitchin@wisaflcio.org
Hours: Feb 24th & 25th 10am- 8pm

Madison

Madison Labor Temple
1602 S. Park Street, Madison, WI
Contact: Greg Neil - 608–556–9521 gneil@wisaflcio.org
Hours: Feb 24th & 25th 10am- 8pm

Illinois

Springfield

Illinois AFL-CIO
534 S. 2nd Street – Third Floor, Springfield IL
Contact: Bill Looby - 217–494–4014 - BillL@ilafl-cio.org
Hours: Feb 24th & 25th - 10 am – 4 pm

Chicago

IUPAT District Council 14
1456 W Adams, Chicago, IL
Contact: Elaine Fleck – 312.222.1000
Hours: Feb 24th & 25th – 10am- 6:30pm

Iowa

Quad City Federation of Labor
4600 46th Ave
Rock Island, IL
Contact: Tracy Leone - tracy@iowaaflcio.org
Hours: Feb 25th 10am – 8pm

Ohio

Columbus

Ohio AFL-CIO
395 E. Broad St, Columbus, OH
Contact: Jessica Vernon - 614–329–5842 - jvernon@ohaflcio.org
Hours: Feb. 24–25 4–8pm

Dayton

IUE-CWA 755 Hall
1675 Woodman Ave
Dayton, Ohio 45432
Contact: Cherika Carter - (614) 477–3951 - Ccarter@ohaflcio.org
Hours: Feb 24th 1–4pm

Cincinnati

Cincinnati AFL-CIO Labor Council
125 East Court St., Suite 210
Contact: Cherika Carter - (614) 477–3951 - Ccarter@ohaflcio.org
Hours: Feb 25th 1–4pm

Lima

IBEW Local 32
1975 N. West Street
Lima, OH 45801
Contact: Contact: Kate Jacob −419.705.1538 - kjacob@ohaflcio.org
Hours: Feb 25th 4–8pm

Toledo

Teamsters Local 20
435 S. Hawley Street, Toledo, OH 43609
Contact: Kate Jacob −419.705.1538 - kjacob@ohaflcio.org
Hours: Feb 24th and 25th 1pm – 8pm

Michigan

Lansing

MI AFL-CIO
419 Washington Square South Suite 200 Lansing, MI
Contact: Michael Davis – 517–420–1214 - mdavis@miaflcio.org
Hours: Feb 24 and 25th 5pm-8pm

In solidarity,

Richard Fiesta
Executive Director

Back to top
Back to Front Page

Last edited by Tyler Schuster.   Page last modified on February 25, 2015

Legal Information |  Designed and built by Emergency Digital. | Hosted by Steadfast Networks